Maceió

Lumina

lumina.al@hotmail.com 

Av. Dr. Antônio Gomes de Barros – 551 – Jatiuca
Maceió, Alagoas – 57036-000
(82) 3327-7200

Manaus

Primaluce

primaluce@primaluce.com.br 

Rua Maceió, 430 – Adrianópolis
Manaus, Amazonas – 69057-010
(92) 3211-0600

site: www.primaluce.com.br

Brasília

Dessine

penseluz@dessine.com.br 

SCLS 116 – Bloco A – Lj 17 – Asa Sul
Brasília, Distrito Federal – 70386-510
(61) 3445-2018

e-mail: penseluz@dessine.com.br

site: www.dessine.com.br

Vitória

Studio Design

studiodesign1@studiodesign1.com.br 

R. Dr. João Carlos de Souza, 149 – Barro Vermelho
Vitória, Espírito Santo – 29045-410
(27) 3227-6822

site: http://www.studiodesign1.com.br

Goiânia

Illuminato

illuminato@illuminatoconceito.com.br 

Rua 1.127 esq. com 1.128 Nº 350 – Setor Marista
Goiânia – Goiás – 74175-130

(62) 3216-3700

site: www.illuminatoconceito.com.br

São Luiz

Luzzare

andrea.luzzare@gmail.com 

Av. dos Holandeses, quadra 09, número 09 – Calhau.

São Luiz, Maranhão – 65071-380

(98) 3303-9666

Cuiabá

It Iluminação
andrea.itiluminacao@gmail.com 

Av. Filinto Muller, 90
Duque de Caxias
Cuiabá, Mato Grosso – 78032-090
(65) 3624-6188

 

Sinop

O luz Iluminação

contato@oluziluminacao.com.br 

Endereço: Av. das Embaúbas, 2049 – Setor Comercial – Sinop/MT
CEP 78550-108
Telefone: (66) 3532-7996
site: www.oluziluminacao.com.br

Campo Grande

Cena

cena@cenailuminacao.com.br 

Rua José Antônio, 802 – Centro
Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul – 79002-400
(67) 3029-0401

Belo Horizonte

Showroom Iluminar

showroom@seusitemelhor.com.br 

Rua Plutão, 161 – Santa Lúcia
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais – 30360-450
(31) 3284-0000

Rio de Janeiro

Ângulo Iluminação
vladson@anguloiluminacao.com.br

Rua Getúlio das Neves, 16 – Jardim Botânico
Rio de Janeiro – RJ, 22461-210
(21) 2437-6858

Belém

Design da Luz
designdaluz@designdaluz.com.br 

Travessa Rui Barbosa, 1866 – B. de Nazaré
Belém, Pará –  66035-220
(91) 3230-4234

site: www.designdaluz.com.br

Curitiba

É Iluminação
e@eiluminacao.com.br
Av. Sete de Setembro, 5873 – Batel
Curitiba, Paraná – 80240-001 (41) 3244-3244
site: www.eiluminacao.com.br

Londrina

Looom
contato@looom.com.br 
Endereço: Rua Assunção, 326. Parque Guanabara.Londrina, Paraná
CEP 86050 180
Telefone: (43) 3304-4396
site: www.looom.com.br

Maringá

Kelvin
kelvin@kelvinld.com.br
Av. Quinze de Novembro, 1200 – Zona 01
Maringá, Paraná – 87013-230
(44) 3025-6086
site: www.kelvinld.com.br

Recife

Daluz Iluminação

daluz@daluziluminacao.com.br 

R. Pe. Bernardino Pessoa, 238 – Boa Viagem
Recife, Pernambuco – 51020-210
(81) 3465-9433

site: www.daluziluminacao.com.br

Florianópolis

Ouse

ouse@ouse.com.br 

Centro:
Rua Victor Konder, 372 – Centro
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina – 88015-400
(48) 3222-0834

Shopping Casa&Design:
Loja A2, SC 401 (Rod. José Carlos Daux) – Saco Grande
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina – 88032-005
(48) 3364-2540

http://www.ouse.com.br

São Paulo (SP)

E:light

Fernandocarazzato@goelight.com.br 

Avenida do Tajurás 152 – Cidade Jardim

São Paulo – SP – 05670-000

(11) 3846-8100

 

Campinas

Vertz

vertz@vertziluminacao.com.br 

Rua Antônio Lapa, 328 – Cambuí
Campinas, São Paulo – 13025-240
(19) 3251-0501
site:  www.vertziluminacao.com.br

 

Ribeirão Preto

Lucenera

info@lucenera.com.br 

Av. Nove de Julho, 49 – centro
Ribeirão Preto – SP – 14015-170
(16) 3442 3545

site: www.lucenera.com.br

 

Palmas

Adhara

202 sul Av. lo 3 lt. 18
Palmas, Tocantins – 77006-124
(63) 3228-5151